Pakistan Muslim League Archive

List of Pakistan’s Prime ministers so far

Pakistan’s National Assembly meets to vote for the 17th prime minister after Yousaf Raza Gilani was declared ineligible to hold office by the Supreme

Nawaz Sharif: A man who cannot learn from his mistakes

Nawaz Sharif, the chief of his own faction of Pakistan Muslim League, is touring Turkey, apparently to sympathise with the Turkish leaders over the

PPP opposition: Cases not to be sent to anti-corruption body

Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) opposed the sending of corruption cases of Punjab local government officials and elected representatives to the anti-corruption establishment during a